Once a listing expires, it will automatically drop out of the list of active casting notices at www.backstage.com/casting, and all of the submission and audition options associated with the casting notice will disappear from public view.
The overview details of the listing will remain available in Backstage’s archives and via a talent seeker's account.
The casting notice will be clearly listed as “expired” with all submission options turned off. However, access to all of the submissions is still possible for at least six months after the listing has expired.
Read more about: