Help Center

Save a search

Before saving a search, make sure to:

Then, once you've chosen all your filters that apply to the roles you're searching for, click on the red 'Save This Search' button:
(it is near the top of the page above the filters)

                          


There will be options to:

  • Name the saved search.
  • Decide frequency of being notified of search results.
                     


Once having clicked 'Save This Search' it will be possible to:

1) Load results of the search by clicking on it's name.
2) Edit the search by clicking the eraser icon.
3) Delete the search by clicking on the 'X' symbol.
                      
 
Readers of this article also read:
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments