Help Center

Linking your Backstage Profile

Users are not required to link their Backstage profile to their Community handle, should they desire remain anonymous while posting. However, if they would like to in order to network with other users they are welcome to.

 

How to Link your Profile

There are two places where you can link your handle.

First, when you originally select your Community handle, you can select 'Link Your Backstage Profile' from the handle creation screen.Screen_Shot_2017-06-20_at_5_27_13_PM.png

Secondly, you can link your Backstage profile at any time by navigating to your Community settings page.

Once there, click on the 'Link your Backstage profile' slider in the upper right corner.Screen_Shot_2017-06-20_at_5.44.13_PM.png

Click the blue 'Save' button for these changes to take effect.

Once done, your user image will change to your primary headshot from your Backstage talent profile, and users will be able to navigate to your profile from the Community message board to learn more about you.Screen_Shot_2017-06-20_at_5_51_29_PM.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments